Organização

Coordenação:

Maria João Pinto [ mjpinto@ucp.pt ]

 

Equipa Técnica:

Alda Miguel [ amiguel@ucp.pt ]
Ana Pinto da Costa [ apcosta@ucp.pt ]
Ana Rita Monteiro [ armonteiro@ucp.pt ]
Anabela Morais [ ajmorais@ucp.pt ]
Beatriz Ferreira [ beferreira@ucp.pt ]
Cristina Ramalho [ cramalho@ucp.pt ]
Helena Leitão [ hleitao@ucp.pt ]
Liliana Nazaré Santos [ lnsantos@ucp.pt ]
Mariana Pinto [ spinto@ucp.pt ]
Olga Magalhães [ omagalhaes@ucp.pt ]
Teresa Lago [ tlago@ucp.pt ]